Skip to Content

The board is responsible for the overall corporate governance of St John Ambulance Australia Queensland Limited, including determining its strategic direction and financial wellbeing, as well as guiding and monitoring its business and affairs on behalf of the members to whom it is accountable.

Rev. Peter Devenish-Meares - Chairman
Dr. Angus C McDonell BM – Director
Alison De Marco - Director
Glen Morrison - Director
Sharon Houghton - Director
Ray Thurlow - Director
Michael Andrews - Director
President of the State Council

All enquiries regarding the St John Ambulance Australia Queensland Limited Board, and Board of Directors should be directed to the Company Secretary, on 1300 ST JOHN (1300 78 5646) during business hours.

Adding... Added!